Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TigerEye24

25 F Arcata, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live my life seeking truth.

I am an open-minded, optimistic, driven and genuine individual. I try to embrace and see value in everything I experience. I believe in the power of thought and love. I'm working toward expanding my compassion for myself and others, as well as my patience.

To some degree, I feel like I am in a constant state of paradox. I kind of like it that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of earning my School Psychology Master's degree at HSU.
I’m really good at
Balancing, giving bear hugs, being a student, dancing, giving back massages, appreciating...life, trying to see the positive in everything, doing yoga, listening to others, having in-depth conversations, making high pitch sounds when I see anything cute, smiling, laughing, not settling for less, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes, kindness, and that I am corky.
The six things I could never do without
Gratitude, the beauty of nature, laughing, the love of my family and friends, dancing, yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human interaction, developmental trajectory-really anything related to psychology, the interconnectedness of all things, synchronicity, the cosmos (it is so fascinating and blows my mind!), nature, love, cute animals, exercise, music, the state of our world and how to improve it (oh my!), the evolution of mankind, how things take their form, the beauty of expression, things that keep me balanced, yummy food, traveling, aesthetics, how to organize my life, academics, my goals...I think about a lot of things. It is quite hard for me to take a breather from my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on school work, hanging out with friends, making a yummy dinner, watching movies, going out to a show, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of living an unlived life. I do not want to look back on my life when I am older and think that I could have experienced so much more.

Well, I guess that is not private, but it has been on my mind lately. What's really private anyway? I am a pretty honest, communicative person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are too seeking to build more connections and friendships...and perhaps more. If you think we would have a lot to talk about and share similar interests.