Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TigerT_UK

28 Exeter, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought it was time for a new statement as I think I have changed my outlook and personality. I am a fairly laid back person socially I do enjoy all types of convosation except ones with people who are uninformed but think they are right or openly judgemental, I guess that's where the laid back comes in. I'm currently doing the norm of working for the weekend which Is fine for where I want to be at the moment while I work towards hopefully getting on the property ladder.
I enjoy most things except shopping that is! Well unless it's for a new gadget it gizmo :D I am a bit of a geek when it comes to that but it makes me happy.
Recently I joined the gym in an attempt to be healthier and generally in a better condition I go 5 times or more a week though it's early stages and I'm trying nit to diet because I just love food! So I'll see how that goes before I make adjustments.

I am Intelligent, Funny, and Generous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now work, done with all eductation and such only the odd training courses. I currently live in a house in Exeter with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself laugh (others too :P ), PS3, laughing alot, dancing craply and not caring what people think. I like to think in good at holding convosations about nearly anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my Height im quite tall and depending on my opinion of how it looks at the time my facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) not read one in a while dont think (b) Clerks 1&2, Superbad, Matrix, LOTR, MIB 2 ( dont know y i just do) House of flying daggers and many jet li films (c) Muse, DJ tiesto, Some other Trance, Greenday, Queens of the stone age, iron maiden, (d) umm chinese food i guess is my fave though chicken in its various forms is good, not a big fan of spicy food though- i dont mind the taste i just cant handle the afterburn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, PC, internet, car, phone, job,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just things in general i guess, my imagination is a bit extreme and i can keep myself amused in my own world of daydreaming for hours lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well typically at the moment I'll be going to the gym the cooking. But I don't really have a routine set in stone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything really so feel free to ask me anything whether it be sensible or random
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fancy a chat. I'm happy to talk to anyone though pref female about anything I don't mind how near or far you are.