Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TigerTony81

31 M Webster, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Looking for a wonderful Caucasian girl, personal preference** Hello ladies, my name is Tony and I am ready to find a woman who wants to laugh and make memories along the way. I am looking forward to finding a woman who is loving, trustworthy, and most of all down to earth and loving life. How would I describe myself? I am laid back, but focused and have goals. I like sarcasm with a passion haha and I am a guy who always speaks genuinely about things. Many would say that I am true to my word. I love to workout, draw, play pick up games of basketball, playing pool, learning new things, or just hanging out somewhere. Sometimes wondering around new places with someone new makes a great memory too. I am learning how to cook right now, not going exactly as planned :) I still burn water....no really :p...haha..maybe you could help me out or if you aren't much of one either we could learn together :) I like to explore how to do things and I approach life and romance the same way; I think things like that would draw us closer and make us the envy of everyone we know...and don't know. I love to laugh as well, and I can be quite sarcastic. I really enjoy making people laugh and it being spontaneous that works the best. I appreciate a woman who loves life, likes to have fun, and have her own quirks :) I'm not afraid to get a little silly for her...I love to actually. My idea of a perfect first date with her goes like this, I listen to my date before hand and get a little bit out of what she likes and dislikes and create from there.....I want our 1st date to be one she would always remember. She can count on me to kiss her tears away when she's sad....hold her close when she's cold...be strong when she's afraid...and to be the real man she had been looking for. Could this person be looking at my page right now? You never know, it could be you. I am funny, witty and romantic.

I often been asked what type of girl I have been looking for. What ideally do I want. Well in a nutshell is this:
She should be::
Any height
23-35
Loves to text and actually talk on the phone
Likes to work on projects of any type.
Loves music
Enjoys exploring
Must either not have children or wants another, having one of my own is something I MUST have. It's important to me.
And finally, she must be Caucasian/white..it is only a preference of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going back to school to get my Business Degree. Right now in I work in the telecommunications field.
I’m really good at
Being creative and thinking out side the box...and that can apply to lots of different stuff. I am really good at learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I get told that by many,followed by my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love biographies, history books, and anything else that might just jump out at me. The libraries and book stores are great places and I can be there for hours...If I can find the right movie, then I will watch, but don't watch movies much....I love all types of music....I listen by beats and melodies, so I can like classical, to hip hop, to jazz, to classic country, and my most favorite, rock in all its forms (classic rock, 50's-60s, punk, metal, laid back, etc.) and finally food...I am a true "surf and turf" kind of guy...steak and shrimp/lobster, perfection:) I also enjoy Italian, Mexican, and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Bottled water, The Internet, my truck, a grill, music, and of course food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things really, I am very random, haha...but mostly if I had to pinpoint it, I would be to better myself by learning new things...whatever they may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin out with friends at bar shooting pool and having drinks...whatever's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I actually find the Twilight Saga interesting....and I have been told I am really good with my hands...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready for someone real, down to earth and will do even the most bizzare thing just for your smile..