Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiger_Girl90

24 Blanchard, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I like to read, write, draw, watch tv, and get online. I love animals, especially dogs or exotic pets. I have 5 tattoos, 4 of them tiger related.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking for a job but I'm hoping that down the road I become a crime scene investigator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and feel better about themselves. I also give advice as best as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is how nice I am. I like making a person's day a least a little bit better if I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series, ghost stories, supernatural books, crime stories; favorite movies are Titanic, The Sixth Sense, and Armageddon. Too many shows and too many songs to mention but if I like it I'll watch it or listen to it. I'm not a picky eater, I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be my family, friends, music, dog, and I can't think of two more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and where we came from and what happens after we pass on. I'm a deep thinker so I can hold very interesting conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home chilling on the internet or watching tv or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta get to know me to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sounded interesting at all. I hope I do and I hope I get some messages.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!