Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiger_Mac

42 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from South Carolina, I grew up all over the US and Europe in an Army family. Went to university in South Carolina on an ROTC scholarship and spent a few more years in the Army in Germany. Stayed over there a couple years after finishing my service obligation before returning to the US.

Worked many years in the hospitality industry then moved into training and training support work the past few years. I like movies, reading, dancing and probably more hobbies than I really should have... never seem to have time for everything.

I guess I always need to be "doing" something. Doesn't mean I can't relax or goof off... but either my mind or body seems to need to be constantly occupied.

Relationship-wise ... I'm in a loving polyamorous relationship. I'm extremely fortunate to have two wonderful women in my life and feel very loved and fulfilled emotionally. I have been seeing Leona712 for over a year now and love her very much. I am grateful for all she has brought to my life. I have been with my wife, Julia, for twenty years and am very lucky to have her as my love, partner and friend for so long.

I'm not looking to find anyone new to date or to develop a relationship with... but open to meeting friends and girls or guys with similar interests for hanging out or who might be interested in getting to know a couple for fun and activities. Just wanted to be pretty straight and up-front with that part of my personal life and situation.

No kids... really prefer the Zen, relaxed behaviour of our cat.

Been in Orlando about five years now. It's grown on me. Didn't care for it at first but now I enjoy it alright. Probably be getting back to South Florida eventually. Lived there four years before Orlando and really enjoyed it.

Was never really a "team sport" guy growing up. I was never into basketball, football, baseball and such. I was a big fencer though. Started fencing as a kid in Heidelberg, Germany (very cool place to get started) and kept that up through college and when I was living in Berlin. Gradually moved out of sport fencing into historical fencing styles with heavier blades; rapier; rapier and dagger, cloak, buckler, etc. Afraid that pretty much dropped off after I returned to the states but might be fun to revisit it again in the future.

These days my "adrenalin outlet" revolves more around tactical training, military simulation and sci-fi/horror influenced airsoft events. Yeah... I'm still a big kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Damn... I still haven't written the great novel. Enh... otherwise tend to work a lot... have a hobby business that does a lot of team-building and action-themed events. Couple spin-off projects from that I've been working on. Kind of a geek... very much a big kid in my private life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative development
Wasting Zombies
Herding Cats
Blowing things up
Making coffee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
Umberto Eco - Focault's Pendulum
Mark Danielewski - House of Leaves
Tom Clancy - Rainbow Six
Poppy Brite - Numerous Titles
HP Lovecraft - Numerous Titles

Movies -
Big Trouble in Little China
Three Kings
LOTR
Dark City
NightWatch / DayWatch
Moulin Rouge
Watchmen
V for Vendetta
Army of Darkness (groovy)

Shows -
Dexter
Deadwood
The Prisoner
Rome
Firefly
Walking Dead
X-Files

Music -
80's Alternative
Goth / Dark Wave
60's Classic Rock

Food -
Indian
Mexican
Greek
Ethiopian
Cuban
Thai
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays... enh... hard to say since Venue 13 can't find a new home as a club. Often relaxing from the week or sometimes prepping for a Saturday event. Many Saturdays you'd be likely to find me out at Independant Bar... 80s Alternative night! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex