Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiger_Talk

27 F Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a small town girl living the dream. Putting one foot in front of the other. Sometimes that is hard to do and I fall. But I do manage to get back up. I am really not your average girl. I am sweet, kind, friendly and fun to be around. Probably what you think of me is the opposite.

I moved to cville about four years ago from carrboro nc. I pretty much like it here in the mountains. I have made some roots here and dont plan moving anytime soon.

I do have a college degree in graphic design but haven't really use it here.

I will put more later...
What I’m doing with my life
I am living one day at a time. See what new advengures the day brings me. I dont really like planning things because things always change. I am pretty busy with working my hundred jobs. Always on the go. My office is my car and my phone is my computer.
I currently work at a college bookstore, GA at a gamestop,and front desk agent. Sometimes I am a waitress at a resturant and other times a photo assistant. But I will always have time for you future love bug.

I sure dont want to do that for the rest of my life. So I am planning to go back to school for my masters. I want to study how criminal s minds work. I will be studying criminal psychology.

But in my spare time that have, I work out. I just got into zumba. Which I love. Its so much fun.
And I am a retired competitive gamer.
I’m really good at
Making people happy. I find ways to make them feel special. Good at being a goof ball and observing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is books by nick Hornsby.
Movies well I mostly watch horror movies and kids movies. I just saw wrack it Ralph and loved it.
I don't have tv but I do have Hulu plus. On there I watch once upon a time, glee, Svu and modern family.
Music all kinds.
You can never go wrong with Chinese, Japanese and Mexican food with me.
The six things I could never do without
1) friends
2) music
3) my pets
4) eyeliner
5) phone
6) movies/tv
And I cant leave out ketchup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thing about what I want.
How I can improve my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working bc I work the weekends. I normally have my weekends during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really know how to tie shoes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating