New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tigercoated

60 San Rafael, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and I'm a very positive thinking person. I take care of myself and workout and care about how I look. I'm healthy and eat very healthy. I love being active and I'm usually on the go. I am a very social person and I am also quite involved with my spiritual community. I have a Tibetan Terrier and she is with me part time. I work a lot and I sometimes work late on many nights which could bother some guys. Just sayin... I don't have kids but it's okay if you do. Preferably out of the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my dream and I've been a commercial photographer most of my adult life. I've recently given up my studio in San Rafael which was about 6 minutes from my house. Great move!
I've also started another business, Let's Roll Wine Tours. I take people up to the wine country in my touring vehicle or yours and tour them to the different wineries. I also have available a photo package where I take photos of the couple or group and put them up online in a gallery and sell them a la carte or in a package. Business has been picking up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend and listening to what you have to say as long as you are a good listener, as well. Too many people just go on and on, blah blah and don't listen to what other's have to say.
I like to cook although I must admit I haven't been doing much of that and I like a little help sometimes in the kitchen.
Skiing is my sport and I used to be a ski instructor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, sometimes I glow. I'm a happy person overall and have a positive attitude toward life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Woman's Worth, Marianne Williamson; Michael Connely books, love the movies and love all different kinds of food. Thai, seafood, salads are a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, my phone, computer, car, a daily bath and my toothbrush. Not necessarily in that order. LOL.
No seriously, I value my close, long term friends and my family first of all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The creative process and what is my biggest reason for being here. How am I to serve in a bigger way? My idea for a documentary is called 'Back When.' About grandparents and teens and what the communication is like for them both and how we can learn from the wisdom of our grandparents. So often we won't hear the stories of who they really are and what has made them what they are today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might work late. Go to an event, network, go dancing or just go home, make dinner and relax with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, you think you're going to find that out before you even meet me? Not a chance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Financially secure. Yep I put that first....when you get to know me you'll know why. You're looking for someone to have fun with and have a long term relationship with. I'm in it for the long term and possibly marriage. You're an upbeat and a healthy guy. Like the way you look and are secure about it. Emotionally available. Spiritual. Wants a partner. Are you physical? Do you work out? Do you like to get out in nature hiking? Are you passionate? Do you like to travel? I'm also looking for someone who may want a companion to travel with. If you're not in it for the long term then I'm not the one for you.