Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tigerita7

23 F Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really outgoing yet reserved when it comes to my own life. I like to have fun and i strive on bieng diffrent. C: hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Computer Animation Major
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! Any type of art. Graffitti, landscape, tattoo designs, cartooning, realistic, graphic design type stuff. Its like breathing, it comes natural to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm deffinetly My hair. People usually have something to say about that lol...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching movies. Anything but Horror im such a baby when it comes to that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My true friends
Sleep
Food
The rest are unmentionable ;) haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little bit of everything. My mind is its own world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want good friends. If something happens after that...oh well ;)