Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tigerlilly410

50 F Stewartville, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced mom with three children that live with me. I am a easy going person. My friends say I am a good listener with a kind soul. I don't like to lie or be lied to so hate mind games. I believe you should treat others the way you want to be treated. I like to take things slow and get to know one another. Friends first before anything else. I love the outdoors and animals. I like the simple things in life. New cars and all the extras in life does not inpress me. Like walks along a beach just holding hands and talking sort of person. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I like to visit and try new things as much as I can. If you like these things to I would love to hear from you. Please feel free to ask me anything. I will be waiting to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am raising my children. I work in sales. I have had many jobs and just moved to this area so learning alot of new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humm..... I like numbers so math. lol. I like to do many things. I would say I am a very good baker. I really like to bake things as well as cook but baking is so much fun for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calmness about things. Good listener to all sides before speaking. I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last books I read was the Twilight books. Love syfy and romantic, horror, adventure, drama type movies and shows. I like clasic rock, 70's 80's and 90's type of music. I love to try all types of food. Italian, mexican I would say are my favorite, but love to try new things all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends are first, my car, home, my cell, God, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games with my children or watching tv or on a camping trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile.