Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oakland resident for about 2 years now after spending awhile deeper in the East Bay.

Originally from Sacramento but came out to the Bay Area about 8 years ago and can't imagine ever leaving this place for too long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the weekdays I work at a pharmaceutical company testing drug products to make sure it won't kill our patients. It is fulfilling and I like what I do but I also have a life outside of work.

Outdoorsy and try to spend as much time in the sun as possible whether its hiking, running, or bike riding. Can't wait for winter to go snowboarding, hoping the snow is better this year than last year. Member at a rock climbing gym and go pretty frequently but I wouldn't call myself a gym rat.

Travel as much as possible whether it be semi local like Tahoe or across the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything nerdy usually. Pretty good at snowboarding, soccer, rock climbing. I am a champion in rock, paper, scissors

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea what people notice about me first, probably my face. I also have a deep voice so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: A Farewell to Arms, Watchmen, to be honest I don't read a lot of books. Like to read news stories to keep up on current world affairs.

Favorite Movies: The 5th Element, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Almost Famous, Big Fish, The Life Aquatic, Rocky 4, Love Actually, and many more.

I just realized that I have not seen a movie in a theatre in about a year, I need to change that.

Favorite shows: I was without cable for awhile so I did mostly Netflix. The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The League, Wilfred, and Archer are great just to name a few.

Favorite Food: Good quality Sushi is the best, Seafood in general, Pretty much anything but brussel sprouts.

Favorite Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Built to Spill, Foster The People, Too Short, 90's rap, Arcade Fire, I like a pretty wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Airplanes
2. My Bike
3. Whiskey and/or good beer
4. The Snow
5. The Bay Area and everything it has to offer
6. Good company, food, and unplanned adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I combine this chemical with that chemical, will it explode?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going places, seeing things, drinking beer, climbing walls, and eating nachos in no particular order
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate an entire wedge of Brie cheese while I was writing this.