Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tigfrr

40 F Klamath Falls, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone I can spend my free time with, friends first and who knows what may happen. Not sure what to say here so I'll just talk about random things. In the winter when it's cold outside I like to crochet. I am not great at Math, and never trust myself with it, I always use a calculator. I do not like spiders, when I find one in my house I have a second of terror and then a few seconds of trying to decide what to do with it. I am a Gemini born in the year of the Tiger....Not that I really follow those things but I find them amusing. I have been a housewife/stay at home mom for almost all of my adult life. I have not been out Dancing since I was 16 years old. I am a real lightweight when it comes to alcohol. I like to sing in the car. I will go fishing, but I don't really care to eat fish. I love going camping, preferably near swimming quality water. I do not understand the draw of watching most sports on television. My favorite flowers are carnations and wild flowers. I like roses and it's always nice to get them, but I'd rather have something else. I have a hard time accepting compliments, though I am trying to get better. I like big dogs. I like for a man to open doors for me, and hold my hand when we walk together. I think that's enough randomness for now, and enough information to prompt some questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am a newly single parent and am trying to figure out what I want out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to and very approachable.
Physically, my hair, it's on the longish side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books, I devour them.....
Mostly Dean Koontz and Stephen King, though I will read most everything. I enjoy most types of movies, however a lot of so called "date movies" bore me.
I listen to most kinds of music, don't care for heavy metal or gangster rap though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I am doing the right things in life to help my child to grow into the best possible person....I know I make mistakes we all do, hopefully though we learn from them and pass on the best of ourselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home trying to figure out what to do with myself since my child is not home......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
without getting to know you first......that I'm on OK CUIPID.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me, and see if we are a good fit.