Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiggasaurusrexx

26 Missoula, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dork. I like being goofy and having fun but I'm also able to be serious. I feel like I'm a catch, if you're able to keep me. I'm romantic and loving, independent and strong. I'm a good listener and I'd like to find someone that I feel is worth opening up to, platonically or otherwise. Generally I'm laid back and I love discovering new things.

I'd also like to add that I hate the term "bisexual". I love women but I don't necessarily think that I should rule men out. Love is love no matter where it comes from but I've never found it with a man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working full time right now and I have plans to continue going to school soon but I'm just not sure what I want to do. I don't like the idea of spending so much money if I'm not sure.

In the day to day picture, I like exploring and trying new things, especially outdoors. I've been folfing and hiking a lot recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving back massages, cuddling, art, bowling, trivia, ice skating, Harry Potter or science pickup lines, kissing, making grilled cheese, knowing random facts...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of music. Some bands that I like are Chevelle, Sky Eats Airplane, Mac Miller, Atmosphere, Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens.

If I had to choose a movie, it would be in the horror, comedy or action genres. I love Quentin Tarantino and Tim Burton.

I like cartoons and funny tv shows. Adult swim is genius. Dexter, True Blood and The L Word would be some favorite shows of mine.

I love the book the perks of being a wallflower. And the movie too. It was filmed at my high school. I also enjoy White Oleander, the Encyclopedia of Serial Killers, Maus and most murder mysteries.

And as far as food, I like trying new things but generally I only eat chicken(as far as meats) and I don't like most seafood. I have a potassium deficiency so I eat a lot of potatoes and spinach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dexter and Panda(my cats), friends, my phone, food, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I've been thinking a lot about what I want in a relationship. And also on a not so serious note, I've been thinking about how much I want to go camping, floating and hiking this summer.

I think a lot about girls and how sexy they are. I have a crush on Emma Watson and I love her accent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a firm belief that there is no excuse to get fat. Ever.

I have a weakness for girls with brown eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have similar interests and would like to go have fun outdoors or get a drink!