Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TijuanaTeej

23 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My beautiful wife KarolinkaN

"We always attract into our lives whatever we think about most, believe most strongly, expect on the deepest level, and imagine." - Cawain
What I’m doing with my life
good question... We just moved to Eugene and I'm working hard on finding a job right now. Let me know of any places hiring!!!
I’m really good at
being active. I'm usually climbing, hiking, kayaking, slacklining, stretching, biking, wrestling, shooting hoops, swimming, or running, but I'll play any sport under the moon. I'm also a boss people watcher, I have a knack for skipping stones, and I'm not too shabby at video games. My friends and family seem to think I'm good at moving heavy furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would be surprised if you didn't notice my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm usually reading non-fiction books about topics and hobbies I'm interested in. I like Calvin and Hobbes and coffee table books. I enjoy taking turns reading out loud. I'm currently reading about indoor light gardens and The Life of Pi.

I love comedies and action. I lean towards movies that are witty and clever, but stupid humor gets me too. Quentin Tarantino, Johnny Depp, and Mel Brooks are my favorites.

Music is my media of choice. Let's talk about music.

I'll continue to try foods until I like them, but I still don't want any of your asparagus. I mostly eat fruits, veggies, cheese, nuts, eggs, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends with good hugs.
2. Trees filling the sky.
3. A comfy nest of pillows and blankets.
4. The sun warming my mind, body, and soul.
5. My own two feet freeing me to wherever I please.
6. Karol Karol Karol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do and who I want to be, because that's all I really have control over.
On a typical Friday night I am
avoiding the typical.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you can help me find a job.

If you don't mind skipping the small chat, and just meeting up.
If you like doing a lot of things that we do or want to start doing those things.
If you can challenge us.
If you like beer, red wine, and tequila.
If you're not afraid of making eye contact.
If you can handle silence.
If you're willing to get dirt under your fingernails.
If you'd rather play sports than watch them.
If you have amazing balance and flexibility.

If you want to.