Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiki_Jason

38 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't been on OKC in quite a while, so the whole profile needed an update.

So, for important things...
I am easygoing and outgoing, and am down to do most anything. I think I'm pretty fun, and have not had anyone disagree so far...

I am financially stable but not wealthy, and not looking for someone that needs to have things or people as status symbols.

I'm in the medical field and continuing my education presently.

I have tattoos, full sleeves on both arms.

I have an old house in Seminole Heights that I'm always working on... The projects are never ending! I have an old yellow lab who acts like she is a puppy still, a fluffy orange cat that is the social butterfly of the neighborhood, and a small reef aquarium filled with all kinds of fish and corals.

I love cooking, and fairly skilled if I do say so myself. I have a car and two motorcycles, love gadgets and technology, wish I could travel more, and so and so forth.

I have met and dated a few people from OKC and they said my profile didn't really capture me very well, so I don't really know what to write anymore Haha! I think you a lot of profiles come off a desperate or arrogant... So, I think the best thing to do is just talk and get to know someone :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working to be quite honest. But I try to balance everything and still have a robust social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am usually smiling, and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read lots of books from sci-fi and fantasy to historical fiction to full on science detailing string theory and the big bang all the way to zombie apocalypse guides!

Game of Thrones for both book and TV :)

Some favorite movies include The Big Lebowski, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Alien and Aliens, Lord of the Rings, and just about any James Bond movie. Favorite movie would be a toss up, but The Goonies is up there.
*Most recently watched Interstellar, The Hobbit, and The Interview*

I like most music except for country. Really enjoy extremes like industrial gothic stuff and then down-tempo lounge/chill.

For "dining out" foods include sushi and indian cuisine, but I really enjoy cooking French and Morrocan lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A little extra spending money... I really have no idea how I would live on a budget. Aside from that, most things are replaceable... Family and friends are not of course. Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... Which can be an issue sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This really depends... But hopefully enjoying a drink, good food, and great company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Better ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be interesting, you are interesting, and you like having fun :)