Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Salem, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 7" (1.70m)
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love organizing things
I love product design/typography/visual aesthetics/fashion
I love words lost in translation. English is often limited in
comparison to many other languages, especially Spanish and French
I am constantly embracing and releasing in an attempt to obtain balance in my life. I prefer to keep my house extra clean, although it will be a huge mess if I'm in the middle of creating. I am not "laid back", I'm pretty intense and really passionate about what I love. I feel that people with a good sense of humor balances me out, I love when someone is able to make me laugh, most of my friends are good at it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Graphic design degree. I'm currently working on an art show that I'm really excited about, I'm showing nine screen prints and am making my own frames in the near future. I spend a great deal of time sketching and observing my surroundings, selling prints on etsy, reading, sewing. I made my own halloween costume, I was Khaleesi from Game of Thrones (one of my favorite shows, extra points
if you love it too)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trusting my intuition
Drawing pictures
Making omelets
Losing socks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really think or care about this so I'm not sure. I try very hard to not be narcissistic, I find it to be a unattractive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Book: House of leaves + Still life with Woodpecker
Movie: Sidewalls + Moonrise Kingdom
Music: Valerie June + Chan Marshall
Food: Thai + European
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful kitty
The great outdoors
The ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social dynamics:
The way we choose to interact with others
The value we place on who we are
How we determine what we have to offer others
How easily we are willing to sacrifice
and compromise and what for
The position of the moon
What is left in my fridge
and where all my hats have gone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drawing or painting
Watching foreign short films
Drinking wine and taking a bath/ possibly also reading
Eating some kind of simple dinner that I created
Out with friends or at a concert, I love live music
and I try to support local bands, most of my friends are musicians
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love power tools, swearing, dirt under my nails, and lifting things (even though I'm not very strong). I secretly want to be one of the boys. I really want to learn how to fix my car but unfortunately it hasn't broken down yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you'd like to hike, grab coffee, design talk, or go to the salem cinema with me. Good company is difficult to come by in Salem, and I'm open to meeting new people. Most of the people I've met have turned out to be great friends instead of romantic interests, but that's okay with me!

You should not message me if your profile picture consists of you flexing in the mirror without a shirt. I go to the gym about four times a week, but am not interested in having it define me