Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tilepainter

56 F Lake Arrowhead, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Artist, I do custom murals on tile with chine paint, family is very important to me. I also love to gardening and have fruit trees and grapes. Going out to interesting places to eat & wine and beer tasting, all Sports games, concerts and all types of music, also going on Mission Trips with our H.S. youth groups from church. I love a good since of humor, easy going, do not sweat the small stuff because its all small stuff & life is to short. I love my life, and try to make each day as exciting and special as I can. I am a Mom, artist, cook, gardener.
I wake up every day ready for a new adventure. I love all sports and going to see games, all types of Concerts and Movies . Wine & beer tastings. Finding great food...etc. I love travel, have been to Japan, Korea, Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, and many places in the USA and still ready to see more. Looking for someone who is just as adventurous. And living life to its fullest whatever that may mean...Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe...I am also an ESTJ (Honey bee) some will understand some will not. So drop me a line if you have a good since of humor and like going to Comedy Clubs, Sports Games, Camping, Movies, Mission Trips...etc. and have an Adventurous spirit! All my kids are off on their adventures in life, my oldest daughter is a Special ED Kindergarten teacher ASU Grad., #2 daughter is at Harvard Med., youngest daughter is at college and is a violinist, oldest boy web designer, #2 son is in the Air Force and youngest son is off to college in Santa Barbara...LIFE IS GOOD!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living between Lake Arrowhead and San Diego. Painting murals, making jewelry, anything to do with art...and Horse back riding
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ART
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All types of food, Eat Drink Men and Women, Sideways, Like Water for Chocolate, Elizabeth Berg all of her books. Concerts, Chicago, Moody Blues, Muse, Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, ELP, Santana, Stevie Wonder, Rod Stewart & tribute bands. Love to watch all types of sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Farming,
My Studio & Cabin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
projects in art...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the mountains...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being on this site!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be honest & real down to earth....