Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
White, Other
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit leadership development organization with a focus in youth leadership. I tend to spend most of my time out of the office, which I prefer. Though in San Francisco that sometimes requires thermals and several jackets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I suppose. Or if I'm at work possibly my helmet. It's quite stylish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I prefer fiction. I'll read almost anything recommended to me, for better or worse! If I'm looking for a guaranteed enjoyable read I tend to gravitate to fantasy. Yeah I read "A Game of Thrones" in the late 90's.

Movies: I have to say "Fight Club" is my favorite. I tend to see things coming in movies but this one totally surprised me. Similarly I enjoyed "Memento". On the less violent side I like most well(or at least decently) written drama, comedy, and the occasional Rom-Com with the right company.

Shows: Monk, Law & Order(regular and SVU), Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother(a bit behind though).

Music: Motown, Doo Wop, Beatles(they are pretty much a genre), 80's(Brit Punk, Post Punk, New Wave, Pop), 90's Alternative, and much of the current music based on all of these. Not really into Hip-Hop, Rap, or Electronic Music unless its time to dance.

Food: Most anything tasty that's not from an unfortunate part of an animal. Though I have tried chicken heart, bull brains (unknowingly), and chicken feet (though I must have blocked it out cause I can't remember it despite several friends witnessing it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Define "things".....

Having spent time in the wilderness I know that all one needs are the basic necessities such as food and shelter but here are some things that I quite like having.

Scooter (which will one day have a sibling named motorcycle)
Bed (it's soo comfy)

I also value my friends/family but they aren't things per se.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The color's my favorite!

Or maybe why Okcupid shows me matches from other states/countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or watching a movie at home. Open to this changing though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along.
Would rather meet than have lengthy digital conversations.
Aren't super into games (dating-wise).