Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiliaSF

53 F Larkspur, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have fun. I don't need to have a lot of people around me to have fun. I enjoy intimate and thought provoking conversations which include laughter and humor as well. I am successful at my career and really do enjoy it. I love to learn new things and am curious about how we function as humans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Feeling grateful for the life I have created thus far and ready and open to invite in a partner who wants to play and have fun. I love traveling, and being in the sun and near the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....listening
....networking and meeting new people
....laughing
....traveling
....noticing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, bright eyes and friendliness. Pretty soon thereafter, they notice that I am compassionate and love to laugh and joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read was Cutting for Stone...I didn't want to put it down. I like listening to live music, going to movies and plays.

Love Vietnamese, Thai, Greek and Mexican foods with a variety of interesting flavors...tho i would not say I am a "foodie".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my passport, travel, adventure
Sun, warmth and then just 2 more...love and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. I live in the moment as much as I can but enjoy thinking about Travel; things that make me happy. Connection: what brings different people together and what qualities make a satisfying relationship. Fun: how can I bring more fun into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with a friend or seeing a movie or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me when you meet me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a partner; someone who wants to share his life and be connected to mine. I want someone who knows who he is and what he wants, and is happy with what he has created thus far...and who sees that life can be richer when shared. I'm looking for someone who exposes me to new experiences and ideas, and is also willing to be exposed to new experiences and ideas. Someone who is engaged with the world and generous of spirit. And someone who is curious and loves to laugh.