Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim-Turtle

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In summary, well it's kinda hard to sound interesting in this little box, so here's a few things about me.
I'm a pretty responsible person when I need to be.
I'm pretty easy to get along with.
I like to meet new and interesting people.
I'm very easy going when it comes to trying out new things, new music etc...
I love to snowboard during the winter.
I'm pretty comfortable staying home or going out.
I like to go to new places, weekend adventures, road trips I just get tired of being in the same place.
Not really a routine kinda guy I like it when things change it keeps them interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard as a trades person in heating and cooling, trying to teach myself how to play the guitar and many other things.
I’m really good at
Being the devils advocate, working with my hands, talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an opinion on a lot of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book that's a hard one, right now I'm reading the devils graveyard by an anonymous author but I like different authors like Phillip Kerr, Bernard Weber, Stephen King, Eric Emmanuel Schmitt ken follet. i love to read but I can't really pick a favorite book.
Favorite movies, it's also very hard to pick one it really depends on the genre, I mean I like some blockbuster movies but I find myself looking more at small budget movies with good soundtracks.
Shows, How I met your mother, Big bang theory not a big fan of shows or series on whatever plays on basic cable it's mainly crap and commercials and I dislike commercials.
Music, punk rock, rock, indy, a bit of metal, some hip hop I like to discover new music all the time so if you have any suggestions of what to listen to next I'm all ears
I'm really not picky when it comes to food except for fish or seafood not a fan at all.
The six things I could never do without
That's apart from the essential things to live.
Music
tasty food
Family
Friends
Phone
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the world is going, why do people always do the same as the group and why do we keep making the same mistakes...
But seriously I think about a lot of things and more often then not what should i make myself for dinner and wondering why people are so open to letting their 500 friends on facebook know everything they do all day it's really annoying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, going out for drinks or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure privacy went out the door with the facebook
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you feel that you'd like to know more or simply hang out.

Cheers