Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim1479

22 M Sunbury, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off my phones broke and wouldn't upload any pictures these r old and i have a half sleeve tattoo and i think tattoo a on a girl is very sexy!!!!I just moved back to Ohio from Alabama but grew up in Ohio. I work with alot of my family in a factory and plan on being there the rest of my life. I am athletic I go to the gym often but not like all about it. I am a very nice guy but kinda shy at first get nervous with meeting new people. I am really looking to meet new people and go out on a date I not looking for any sexual right now. But I like going out doing trying new things. I am pretty good at cooking and enjoy it. I have been screwed over a lot in the past and just this time want to get to know the girl a little better before I jump into anything. Also I hate drama I just....don't do it....I am very a positive person and love fishing and hunting. I turn 21 in April pretty excited about that....And last but not least GO BUCKEYES!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified auto body tech. but hate it now so i work at a factory and plan on being in maintenance in about 3-4 years and they will send me to college once a month for a weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring problems out and hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth I got perfect teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Funny movies and listen to all kinds of music don't have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone money car shower family and a job keeps me busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was living in Alabama for 7 months and haven't had a date or anything since before I moved there. And would have to be this site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a honest guy that don't want to rush into anything too quick.