Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim188

24 M White House, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm extremely laid back and chill pretty much all the time. I get along with everybody, although I can be rather sarcastic and blunt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No clue! I mean, I have plans, but they change all the time. Currently an Accounting major, previously was Graphic Design.
I work way to much and don't get paid nearly enough(doesn't everyone?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I draw, sometimes. Play video games, sometimes. Read, sometimes. It depends, why don't you ask me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look like a certain famous person. :D I don't know if it's as evident in pictures, but yeah, I get it a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read in spurts, a few books in quick succession every year or two. Mostly sci-fi and zombie books.

Don't watch much TV, will go to any interesting looking movie.

Music..Everything other than classical and blues..seriously, as cliche as that sounds I can listen to anything, usually lean towards rap, screamo, and punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. FOOD, and lot's of it, I'm super skinny and always trying to gain weight (too little success)
2. MONEY, yeah
3. The Internet, I grew up the son of a computer nerd, and will probably always be one myself.
4. My family
5. My car
6. YOU ;D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and it's intricacies and oddities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not sleeping, I'm probably at a concert downtown, at a friends house partying, or careening down some back roads way too fast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would make great sacrifices for someone I barely know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation without endless one word replies.
You would actually like to meet in person sometime(doesn't have to be right away) because, let's be real, I'm not looking for penpals.

Also, don't be scared to message first. I have no problem with initiating, but kudos to you if you can work up a creative message.