Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim2AY

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a highly inappropriate geek with a sense of humor.

I have a very strong imagination (most every teacher who has attempted to teach me would say "too strong) and am definitely a dreamer. (Although damned if I can remember any actual sleeping dreams, seriously like 7, life time total)

I have to admit that I am a bit of a (i.e. total) spaz (Klutzy, random) although I think it mostly works for me in a charming way...I hope. To give an example at a large assembly for a Chilean university I tried to introduce myself in Spanish and somehow said that I have womb...who made the spanish words for womb and twenty so close?

I am the oldest of 5 kids and have been commented on as being the world's big brother. It means I have a bizarre knowledge of children's TV shows, don't let that fool you it's not me watching them for my own enjoyment...usually.

So up front: After reading the book "The Ethical Slut" I'm currently experimenting with a poly amorous lifestyle. Doesn't mean the dates are all shallow or whatever but it does mean that I'm not really in the place for a monogomous relationship. If that is okay with you, I'm pretty easy to get along with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an actor and indie film maker usually living in NYC.

I spend much of my day in pursuit of some aspect of my career (Rehearsals, auditions, technique books, industry research, etc.)

I'm trying to learn how to play the guitar but I'm having trouble making it over the punk and weezer hump of easier songs and making it into some of the classics (Damn you Hendrix and your godlyness!!!)

To pay the bills right now I do data entry for a medical firm and work from home for the most part. It's really nice for my acting career but in terms of my social life it's murder. It's basically one of the main reasons I'm on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
Acting
Writing
Saying inappropriate things
Footrubs
Videogames
Playing with kids and animals
Understanding most dorky references
Understanding people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually are the first thing to get a reaction. If not that people tend to like my smell for whatever reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Scrubs, How I met Your Mother, Arrested Development, That 70's Show, Seinfeld, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Coupling (The British), The Office (The American), South Park, Lost, House, Psych.
Movies: Dogma, Goodfellas, Reservoir Dogs, The Incredibles, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Rocky Balboa,
Books: The Sirens of Titan, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, City of Thieves
Food: Pizza, wings, Wendy's and Thai food (the spicier the better)
Music: Rise Against, Bad Religion, The Offspring, Weezer, The Beatles, Green Day, Blink 182
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Heart
-Brains
-Lungs
-Liver
-Kidneys
-Blood

Ya know I suppose the same things everyone can't live without.

....wait.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gonna skip the obvious and move into something a bit more unique.

I aspire to write a great many projects in different mediums. Some of them I can actually just write down right now and start to work on (Plays, films, indie comics). However I am often preoccupied with dream projects that I would love to create but can't for the time being (Professional comics, video games, etc)

Basically I think about the future a lot and what I want and how to get that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been trying to go out more and take advantage of the fact that I live in NYC and go out to bars, comedy clubs, concerts and the like more often. But honestly if I'm not at rehearsal I have a really good time watching a movie with some close friends and talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge dork. Now I don't think I'm the socially retarded dork (At least not anymore, middle school was....different) but as you can probably tell from the other entries I am into comics/video games and the like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, have a strong will (I like to be challenged but not bossed).

Oh yeah and if you could not eat babies...that's a plus...