Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim34683

29 M Palm Harbor, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a college grad, who enjoys physics, chemistry, philosophy and epistemology, shooting pool, traveling, shooting darts, watching movies and more. I'm ambitious yet enjoy having fun and enjoying life.

I am very sarcastic, inquisitive, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated with my MS in Chemistry and my BS is in Physics. I am currently coding problems for online text book materials while I look for a job teaching at a college.
I am also currently traveling between Tampa and Gainesville due to work and upkeep of my house.
I’m really good at
math and science. [edited by OkCupid friend: I'm a great listener and am always there when someone needs me. Definitely can always count on me.]
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure since I got rid of my goatee. My hair is blonder, but for some reason my natural goatee color is red, so it stood out. Currently am growing a beard, but unsure if I want to keep it. [Edited by OkCupid friend: My uncanny nature to shock you with acts that people would never imagine I would do. I enjoy being outgoing and taking chances, once you get to know me.]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rock. Alternative. Most anything not Country.

Movies: Comedies. Action. Any with a meaning behind it, not just flashy bangs and sex.

Television: Invader Zim. SeaLab 2021. Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Most anything on Adult Swim. Anime.

Books Unfortunately I don’t read much. Although I do read a lot of mythology, both ancient and classical, and a lot of school books.

Food: love sushi, food in general. Tiramisu is pretty rockin'....
The six things I could never do without
Aijou (ask me what/who that is); physics; beer; passion; life; and __________ (see below)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
philosophy....life in general....
On a typical Friday night I am
either watching a movie, drinking beer, or playing video games....or a kick-ass combo of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dressed up for a Rocky Horror show at my friend's request...I rocked black lace women's boy shorts, a corset, heels (they make heels in women's size 12!!), stockings AND makeup.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. you want to know what "Aijou" is
2. you want to know what is the 6th thing I can't do without
3. you think intelligence is sexy