Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim3656

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I enjoy cooking (I'm a vegetarian), baking, reading, biking, running, swimming, watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with friends, and learning.

My wow factor: I have bicycled across the United States twice (Portsmouth, NH to Vancouver, Canada and Jacksonville, FL to San Francisco, CA) raising money and awareness for affordable housing with an organization called Bike & Build (bikeandbuild.org).

Though, I don't claim to be a super jock, I do enjoy pushing myself to the limits. I have run the SF marathon and would like to eventually run the Boston marathon...maybe even participate in an Iron Man one day. ha ha, dreams are nice, right?

I am Mellow, Honest, and Athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in mental health research at the SFVA Medical Center. In addition to that I'm also a part-time student at CCSF where I'm majoring in Sex Education (I'm an SFSI graduate) with a possible minor in American Sign Language.
At the moment, my main focus is on general education. My goal is to transfer to a 4-year college, possibly Berkeley.

On my time away from from work, school, and friends I'm wasting my life away on the internet, on sites like these waiting for you to come along and steal my heart. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Biking (endurance rides): selling my car and relying on my bike for my main transportation has been the best decision ever! In my own perfect world I would get on my bike and bike across the world.

2. KENKEN Puzzles: If you're not yet familiar with this Sodoku offspring, look it up. This puzzle has entranced me for hours.

3. Texas Hold'em

4. Eating: I love food....i love eating...I guess I'm good at it, though really I just thought it was worth mentioning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my undeniable good looks and personality of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently reading Gideons Trumpet. Authors I've enjoyed are Michael Cunningham, Cormac McCarthy, Armistead Maupin, Tony Kushner, David Sedaris, Oscar Wilde, and Edward Albee.

Television: Roseanne, House of Cards, Six Feet Under, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Huff, The Newsroom, RuPaul's Drag Race, and Torchwood

Movies: Angels in America, C.R.A.Z.Y (strangely very similar to my life story), Cabaret, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Jurassic Park, Adaptation, The History Boys, The Exonerated, and Across The Universe.

Music: Scissor Sisters, Etta James, Tom Waits, Billie Holiday, Joni Mitchell, Cabaret, Cher, The Doors, Mika, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Rent, Spencer Day, Eminem, Tracy Chapman, Bright Eyes, The Avett Brothers, Ella Fitzgerald, Rufus Wainwright, Janis Joplin, Ragtime, Caroline or Change, and Mika.

Food: My two favorites are Mexican and Ethiopian food; They're like apples and oranges. I also enjoy Thai, Indian, Italian, Japanese, and American food.

Sports: I'm born and bred San Diego Chargers fan. Bolts all the way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycling/Running (exercise in general)
Eating
Music
The Sun
Friends
My Breville tea maker, it's magical.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either being forced out dancing by a friend (rarely), forcing others out for Karaoke, enjoying a home cooked (or carryout) meal indoors with friends followed by a film, or sitting at home doing absolutely nothing. And by nothing I mean wasting my time away on this darn computer.

Take your pick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I profess a fondness for solitude in all actuality that's just my pride talking. Honestly speaking, I just want someone to come home to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of my babble is of interest to you.