Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lake Worth, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sup everyone. I'm Tim and I go to F.A.U. I'm majoring in math and minoring in Spanish. But, whenever I graduate, I'm considering U.W.F. for grad school and will study creative writing. Yes, none of these fields have much relevance to them, but oh well. My pet bird means a lot to me. I joined this site because I'm hoping to meet people that actually want to have a conversation and NOT people who argue all the time because of something pointless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been at F.A.U. since 2009 as an undergrad, majoring in math and minoring in Spanish. My graduation constantly gets postponed. So, whenever I graduate, then I'll be going to U.W.F. In the meantime, I tutor people in math and make some dinero, as well as studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I prefer to discuss this in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Same as above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
01. water
02. air
03. food (Chipotle)
04. money
05. my pet bird
06. my car
07. math
08. nature (parks)
09. my bed
10. me-time

Yes, I chose to add 4 extra items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being stuck at F.A.U. has been keeping me from doing a lot of things that make me happy. So as of now, I'm thinking of graduation all the time and when the university decides to let me do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out at a park that's open 24-7 and doing some "fun math". Yes, this park is always open, so I'm usually there until 3 AM.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to have a conversation and are NOT overly opinionated. Don't keep disagreeing with everything I say. If you're like that, then don't waste your time messaging me.