Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lake Worth, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up everyone! My name is Timothy (I go by Tim) and I'm a senior at F.A.U. I'm from Boca Raton, FL, but also a mix of Indian and Spanish. I love birds very much, that I have a pet bird (a green-cheeked conure). I'm a math guy, so I do my best to relate everything to mathematics. Yes, I'm nerdy. Message me, if you'd like to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been at F.A.U. since 2009 as an undergrad, majoring in math and minoring in Spanish. I'm still not done, until December 2015. So, I'm currently focusing on finishing my degrees there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I prefer to discuss this in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Same as above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
01. water
02. air
03. food (Chipotle)
04. money
05. my pet bird
06. my car
07. math
08. nature (parks)
09. my bed
10. me-time

Yes, I chose to add 4 extra items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
After I graduate from F.A.U., I'm hoping to get in U.W.F. (University of West Florida) and study creative fiction writing. I believe I can do it. I just hope that that can help me make a lot of money, especially the math books I'll be writing as well. That will be my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out at a park that's open 24-7 (not joking) and writing my creative fiction and/or proving mathematical formulas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're more than welcome to message me. I'd like to meet new people and maybe spend time with them. But, don't do so and please move to another profile, IFF (if and only if) you're going to be judgmental, mean or just plain rude. Drama keeps me from my destiny!