Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimBlack06

21 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Psychology Student at Drury University, and will be graduating this coming year. It is currently my plan to go to a graduate school and complete a master's degree in experimental psychology. I am currently working as a gardener, librarian, and as an outside consultant for an environmental company

I tend to be very proper, perhaps even overly so. I would rather have a long, in depth conversation than do much else. I enjoy supporting the performing arts, such as music and theatre. I have a very dry sense of humor, but believe laughter is one of the more important things in life. I am a good cook, and greatly enjoy doing yard work.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working two part time jobs as a librarian, and a study-conducting consultant. I intend to finish my bachelor's degree this coming year, and go on to finish a master's degree in psychology. After completing my master's, I plan on teaching psychology as an adjunct professor, or working as a consultant as I currently am.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Gardening, Yard Work, Problem Solving, Being unintentionally pretentious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Christo, House of Leaves, Atlas Shrugged

Music: Fair to Midland, 10 Years, Iron Maiden, Holst, Debussy, Handel, Gershwin, Maynard Ferguson, Stan Kenton, Chicago, Blood Sweat and Tears, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lacuna Coil, Disturbed

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Breaking Away, Field of Dreams, Kingdom of Heaven, Pulp Fiction, far too many to list.

Shows: Law and Order, Castle, Firefly, Supernatural

Food: Anything, Food is too good to pass up.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Dogs
3. Honor
4. My bicycle
5. Music
6. Chinese Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about myself, and how I can improve upon myself, or how I can best go about dealing with mistakes I've made in the past. Philosophy is another bit part of my reflections.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I stay at home, hang out with a few friends and have a beer or two. Nothing too big.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep on the left side of the bed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating