Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimC87

27 M Dickson, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would rather write in lowercase.
Commas are my favorite, trust me.
I love music and play the guitar.
I love being outdoors, but with the right girl, I can stay inside for a lazy day.
I love people with open, vibrant, transparent personalities.
I love to make people laugh.

I have made a commitment, albeit slowly, to become a better, more sensible, healthier human being.
What I’m doing with my life
After deciding to pick up and move everything, I guess you could say I'm trying to find myself. But really, we usually know who we are a long time ago.

In the long run, you could say I am trying to make a difference and leave a mark, as trite as that sounds.

In the short term I am doing good, and having fun doing it.

I am a Social Worker by trade, but I am looking for a change.
I’m really good at
kissing
cuddling
massages
working with my hands
guitar
twitter
trivia
drinking whiskey
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually quick to show how outgoing I am. I do my best to keep my friends in good spirits and give them a good laugh. But in all honesty, I am equally as likely to sink into the background once they are comfortable.

I have greenish-blue eyes and big calf muscles. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, Charles Bukowski, Pablo Neruda, Puritan writings

Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Training Day

Shows: Modern Family, Castle, NCIS, Suits, anything on HGTV, DIY, or Discovery

Music: Caedmon's Call, Indelible Grace, Eric Church, Boyce Avenue, Kina Grannis, Mat Kearney, Joe Purdy, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Raphael Saadiq, Hootie and the Blowfish, Counting Crows, John Mayer -- basically anything and everything that inspires emotion

Food: Sweet Tea, Sushi, Tacos, the occasional steak
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My friends.
My bible.
My iphone.
My music.
My chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women.
Whether I should grow a garden.
My future.
How to be better, at everything.
What having a family will be like.
How I miss my brother.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night, I'm ready to let loose. I'm not a partier, but I love to have fun. Beer outdoors, movie night with friends, pub downtown, if you're riding, I'm buying. *Cheesy*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat my food one item at a time. Once the potatoes are done, go to the peas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Really, you need to be within an hours drive of Dickson. I'm not going to respond if you are too far away. I also am not going to respond if you have too little in common with me. But still, if you are an outgoing, fun-loving gal, I would love to get to know you.

I am open for meeting and getting to know anyone. But if I am to date and ultimately be in a relationship with you, it is imperative you are a Christian.

Either way, personality is a must. Knowing what it means that I am an INFJ is a plus. And, if like me, you think in #hashtags, say hi. =)