Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimCupido

27 Leuven, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as partially shy at first, but once you know me, and I know you, next to being very friendly, people say I'm really enthusiastic.

I'm very driven and passionate about everything that I do. When I do something, I want to give it the best I can, being it sports, helping somebody out, or just cleaning the house :).

I'm living in Heverlee, renting a place together with three of my friends. During the weekends, I usually drive back to Antwerp to stay at my parent's place, so I can more easily meet with my friends over there.

In my freetime, I do a lot of sports (atletics, cycling, climbing, football) and enjoy hanging around at my own or my friends place playing board or computer games, watching series or movies, or just talking endlessly. I don't go out often, but do enjoy dancing a lot. So when I do hit the dancefloor, don't expect me to come off for the next hours :).

When I'm on my own, I spend my time playing guitar (started only a year ago, so don't expect much :)), reading (although this is mostly only a chapter before bedtime) and satisfying my thirst for knowledge using the internet (I love learning (about) new things!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now: Looking for that one girl worth living for!
In general: Enjoying life as much as I can, making other people happy in the process!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- sports!
- helping someone out/explaining something (teaching)
- listening
- using google
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- the silent guy! (with people I don't know, but it doesn't take long until I'm freed from my cage :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, no too specific choices here. For books, movies and shows I like almost everything I watch, being it comedy, fantasy, action romance, ... For music, I usually just listen to the radio, or steal playlists from other people :D. But I do love Italian and mexican food! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sports, internet, friends&family, laughing, social games, movies/series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you! (omg, so cheesy..) No, seriously, during my runs, I just think about what I'll be doing the next days/weeks/months, how to improve things I did, do and will do, ... .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- out climbing and socializing afterwards
- socializing with friends at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something for you to find out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love life, and you want to share that love with me!