Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimDunn

51 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a hardworking person that takes great pride in my work (i worked as a law office manager for a number of years until i came to my senses and decided to do what i enjoy. i now color st. louis).

my friends tell me i'm very thoughtful. i don't think alot about it, i'd like to think it just comes natural. i enjoy the simple things in life but am not simple-minded. i keep up with current events, local, national and international. i love a good joke and have a great sense of humor. i enjoy a wide variety of activities from summer fairs and festivals to car shows, cards baseball, the horse races, comedy clubs.... i also like to kick back at home sometimes, spark up the fireplace and watch a good movie.

i don't like alot of drama, but passionate is cool. i find smart, reasonable, self-assured women to be very attractive.

i bought my home in St. Charles in 2008 and like the area very much.

i am 5'9", 185 pounds. i'm fit, but not especially husky or muscle bound. i exercise regularly but don't necessarily seek someone that is into exercise.

i tend to be somewhat laid back in public. i do not care to be the center of attention. i am socially courteous.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard to secure an early retirement while trying to enjoy the simple things in life. i enjoy my family members and friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
whatever i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I don't recall anyone ever telling me the first thing they'd noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books-biographies, history. i am fascinated by outer-space, love the science channel along with the nature channels movies-romantic comedies like 500 days of summer, about last night, also like movies like midnite run, goodfellas, goodwill hunting, all about the benjimens, the bourne series ... too many to list. music varies according to mood, rock, classic rock, mowtown, some country like johnny cash. some of the hip-hop is cool as well as old school r&b. food, healthy as possible but will splurge on occasion, love mexican.
The six things I could never do without
my siblings, my best friend, my home, my work, sight, sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think alot about my future and my health, as well as that of my family and friends. i am constantly, quietly grateful.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be with friends, at a ballgame, at the horse races or some other event or just hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i quit using grecian formula on my 50th birthday
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think you may like to know me.