Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimEsposito

33 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun loving, ambitious, and clever guy. I want to experience all that is around me. I work in NYC and I honestly think it is the greatest city. With the zoos, museums, shows, and neighborhoods there is just so much to explore. I am also fine with just going out for drinks and doing nothing with great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in a studio in Hoboken. I am an account supervisor at a pharmaceutical advertising agency in NYC. That sounds boring and corporate I know, but trust me I really like my job. I am good at it and I like the people that I work with.
I’m really good at
Making the best of a tough situation. I am a very positive person and I always look for the bright side of things. I have gone on beach vacations (DR and Miami) where it rained the whole time but walk away having had a great time with stories and memories to last the rest of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and I’m laughing. I tend to talk a lot, making jokes and telling stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = The Perks of being a Wallflower, Movie = Fight Club, Shows = not a big TV watcher but I do like Top Chef, Music = now Cake, Kings of Leon, Kanye – then Beatles, Zeppelin, Frank Sinatra
The six things I could never do without
Libations, jigsaw puzzles, the Yankees, St. Patrick’s Day, My nephews, a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The most random things, like Charlie is short for Charles but it has the same amount of letters and an additional syllable. Or, if heat rises whys is there snow on the tops of mountains?
On a typical Friday night I am
What on earth is a typical Friday night? Seriously no nights are typical and I like to think that I am open to anything happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to trip people at bars. Only jerks so no one nice will ever get hurt. It just happens that if I am in a bar and see some one pompous I stick my foot out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have fun. Take a chance and see what happens.