Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimGermany

33 M Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), Turkish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out for drinks and I love learning about different cultures. I've lived in Amsterdam, Istanbul and currently live in Frankfurt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am a curious person, interested to learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being bored
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like discovering new music, artists that are not too well known yet, or that have been forgotten. Lately I've been into world music a lot, often music with very interesting rhythms and lyrics that I don't understand a word of.
Overall, broad taste in music though, to get a taste:
Keith Jarrett - Koln Concert
Dire Straits - On every street
Orishas - ¿Qué pasa?
Billy Joel - A matter of Trust
Dave Brubeck - Take Five
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take it easy in life and not overthink everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, having good food, a few drinks and interesting conversation about life, something interesting or just something silly to explore new grounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a chat and have no problem meeting someone in person one day.