Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimInSpace

31 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tim. I've lived in Rochester my whole life. I'm trying to take in more of what this city has to offer, now I just need someone to join me in my adventures. I dig seeing live music and like visiting small, weird shops when I find them. I can spend hours in the Hodge Podge Lodge. I'm friendly and outgoing, but can be quiet at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as an IT professional at a local hospital. I live a pretty laid back life. Cooking a nice breakfast on the weekends, or sitting in the sun, smoking a cigar are some of my favorite things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make great tacos. I'm also tech support for my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately, it's been my hair. I'm challenging myself to grow it for at least 1 year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching movies. I'll give anything a chance, and really enjoy watching a cheesy B movie. Some of my favorites are The Big Lebowski, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, and Dirty Rotten Scoundrels.

I listen to a lot of music, and am always searching for new bands to explore. I am big into ska and reggae. Some of my favorite bands are The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Alice Cooper, Slightly Stoopid, and The Misfits.

I read occasionally, but it's usually trade paperbacks and graphic novels. I think most of my reading is devoted to random web articles now, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Brody
Some sort of musical instrument
My music library
The Internet
Netflix
Wegmans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The paradoxes of time and space.

What life would be like with super powers.

Lucid dreaming, even though I can't do it.

Ideas for a web series that I never bring to production.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe live music somewhere. I'm quite content with just hanging out with my dog and a few friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a 90% chance I'm concealing suspenders.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have a generally positive attitude.

You know how to properly pronounce Raxacoricofallapatorius.

You're willing to discuss Batman ad nauseam.

*Additional various reasons*