Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimJB

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and exciting guy. I love working with people and love working with students. I am currently working at USC and absolutely enjoy what I do. When I'm not working I like to go out and have a good time but, also don't mind staying in and enjoying some time at home. I am originally from LA but just moved back in July. So much as change and I love just rediscovering the city. Oh, also I love Disneyland!!!! I am looking for someone who would like explore Los Angeles and go on adventure, but some day does not mind just staying in and catching up on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am originally from LA and just moved back. I just starting work at USC, and I can truly say I am doing something I really enjoy. Love working with students have having an impact in their lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people say that I am a really nice guy and easy to get along with. Easy to talk to and a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any kind of Disney Movie, the Dark Knight series, Back to the future, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit trilogy, and all the movies in the Marvel Cinimatic Universe.

I live off of my TiVo. I love Big Bang theory, anything on the USA Network, Once Upon a Time, Chicago Fire and P.D.

I will listen to anything that is on the radio. Favorite bad is Linkin Park, but I also I like to listen to NPR every so often and I am a fan of podcast.

I love some great Mexican food, Sushi, and good burger. I am not really picky just love quality food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Tivo
Good wine or beer
Friends & Family
My iPhone
Disneyland
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love just hanging at home watching a movie or some TV, but also don't mind going out every once and a while. I love exploring and finding new and exciting things to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have any questions or just want to chat. I am looking for someone who are easy to talk to and is willing to try new things in town. I love exploring.