Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimMakesBeer

30 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You may recognize me from the cereal aisle of your local grocery store. I do modeling part time for General Mills in their Lucky Charms division. Unfortunately, I don't do the voice overs for the commercials, I have yet to perfect Irish brogue.

I grew up out in the countryside of the South Bay and spent some time living in Tahoe as well. I've been living in San Jose for the last few years and am really loving all the different places and things to do. Not to mention I don't have to spend more time driving to the freeway than driving on it.

Overall I'd say I'm really easygoing, carefree and funny. My friends would also probably say that about me too, as well as: a smart ass, sarcastic, short and a little crazy at times.

When I'm not working I like to go out with friends and family or stay in with friends and family. It's the people you're spending the time with not the activities, right? I'm a huge hockey fan and I'll be at as many sharks games that I can get tickets too. Depending on the time of year you can find me out on the lake wakeboarding or in the mountains snowboarding. I guess that kinda sums me up. Oh yeah, I also make beer and it actually tastes good sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Perfecting the work/life balance, playing hockey and just moved up to Mountain View.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh my goodness, where to begin? I can jump really high but that was out of necessity since people like to put all the things you need on the top shelf. I'm also a pretty good climber. My friends say the beer I make is good so I'll add that to this impressive list. A few other things I think I'm good at, some people might disagree, are: snowboarding, video games, making quesadillas, and being punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my height. No shame. Oh, and my eyes are a beautiful shade of blue similar to the ocean on a clear warm day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A quick list of some top picks for movies would have to be Super Troopers, The Fifth Element, Across the Universe, Grandma's Boy, Dumb and Dumber, and Juno. I really like Waterworld too but people tend to laugh at me when I say that... As far as tv shows go I will watch anything as long as the company on the couch is good. A few shows that I have to watch are Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Waking Dead, and anything on HGTV.

I'll listen to pretty much any kind of music but a few of my favorite bands would have to be Weezer, The Black Keys, Brand New, The Offspring, Jimmy Eat World, Blink 182, and Snow Patrol. Some new ones would be MSMR, The Neighborhood, The Mowgli's and Foster the People.

As far as food goes I tend to be a little picky but my roommate has been doing her best to try and change that. I can't pass up a chance to go out for Thai and I'm a sucker for pub food, although it might be the beer and not the food that gets me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm easy, I don't need the full six:
Hockey
Family
Beer
Laughter
Sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make some inspector gadget arms and/or legs. Also why Cupid keeps trying to pair me up with women over six feet...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely I'm working but if I'm lucky enough to have the night off I'll be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The carpet matches the curtains.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better or if you're looking for someone to have a few drinks with. Also if you're a fellow redhead looking to keep our race alive ;) Another also, my sister and I are new to Mountain View and looking to meet some new friends so don't be shy.