Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Ashburn, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, ladies. You came across my profile, so here goes :-)

I like to be active-- hiking, biking, running, training for races -- and being around people who want to be in shape. That doesn't mean that I am always on the go, but I prefer spending time with friends away from the apartment when it's nice outside :-)

I want to meet someone who is open and easy to talk to. I work hard at my job. I feel so fortunate to be able to make a difference in other lives every day I'm in the office. I'd like to be around a girl who likes making a positive influence in others' lives, too.

On weekends, I'm pretty much up for anything. As long as I'm having a good time, I'm happy with whatever positivity that the situation brings.

If your profile has pictures of you with duck lips, wearing skin tight clothing or practically naked, please do not message me. I'm looking for a sweet and energetic girl who I can spend quality time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make my country a better place. Training for competitions with friends. Helping people...that's what I love doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love listening to stories, too. It's fascinating to hear about what's going on in people's lives that makes for interesting conversation. I'd rather ask questions to learn more about you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and arms. I put my height as 6'2." Yes, I'm actually that height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, Leading From The Heart, Moneyball, Interstellar, Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Chappelle Show, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, Jay-Z, Katy Perry, Coldplay, Akon, Keane, The Killers, Zedd, Hardwell, DJ Tiesto, Lindsey Sterling, Pizza, Quinoa, Pumpkin Pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends - my best bros (not in the frat boy way) and girl friends
3. Exercise - HIIT, Soul Cycle, Hiking, Trail running
4. Sports - baseball, football, World Cup, Golf Majors, Tennis Majors
5. Movies - Shawshank Redemption in particular
6. Yummy Food...Makes me have InsomNomNomnia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a positive impact in the lives around me. What do I want my legacy to be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends watching movies, at a bar, winning at Trivia, or making a fool of myself doing karaoke/on the dance floor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a mascot for a professional sports team
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive, kind-hearted, driven, and humble.

You exercise and enjoy watching sports, even if it's only in person at a baseball game.

You would like to cook and bake with me. I'm need of a sous chef or someone to teach me new recipes.

You're a sweet girl who genuinely cares about others.

Honestly, I'm looking for my swolemate. Bonus points if you know what that means. More bonus points if you have done a Tough Mudder or Spartan Race.