Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimNP61278

36 Albany, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Added a new Photo Album to my account, check'em out sometime!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~UPDATE: 04-19-15 ~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(((Based on my Alignment test here on OKCUPID, I'm listed as a: ----CHAOTIC GOOD--- person. Examples of such persons: Austin Powers, Captain Kirk, Robin Hood, Zorro, and Han Solo)))

Hi, my name is Timothy, I'm a 36 year old, single white male. I'm 5' 7", and weigh around 280-290lbs. I have hazel eyes and dark brown hair. My Descendants traits are: Italian, Irish, Friench. I'm not married nor do I have any children. Spoken languages are just Good English, Bad English, some sarcasm and from time to time curse like a sailor but NEVER EVER AROUND CHILDREN. I don't smoke cigarettes or do drugs.

I'm a Gemini and I love great conversation. I love to go out with friends. I love making people smile. I am a %100 loyal friend too, so if we talk about something on a personally deep level, I solemnly promise to keep it between us. Loyalty is very important in a trusting relationship.

I love music, singing, dancing. I'm not like a member of "dancing with the stars", but I try my damn hardest to impress.
Music genre types vary for Gemini. check further down for my listed favorite genres.

Hobbies: I love to do arts & Crafts, such as ceramics houses & animals with acrylics. I also love photography & photoshop. Photoshop to me is either creating artwork, editing and/or restorating photos and photo-modding people's photos against artwork. I've become pretty decent at it too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time during the afternoons into the evening (2nd Shift) 4 days per week. At least it's a job!

I'm happy to say I've finally got myself a brand new car, that I will be paying off in the next few years. Since my old car (that I've had for 5 years {USED}, crapped the bed on me, when the electrical issues finally got to much for my pocket.

I've also started saving up my money for very important days. I try not to spend too much anymore.

I'm also trying to compile several things I have at home, to sell at the fleamarket to get rid of things I don't need anymore.

I'd like to start seriously working out again and become lean and healthy. I don't want to bulk up on my mass. I need to buy more workout video DVD's. Any recommendations that are decently rigorous, but easy for new beginners?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~working with computers (MS-DOS & Windows 98/XP/Vista/7/8)
~Taking photos with my SLR, digital and digital SLR cameras.
~playing Videogames (Atari 2600 ---> Xbox 360)
~giving back and foot massages.
~Love giving tickles and hearing my female partner laugh.
~reading stories to/with my lover (both NSFW & SFW)
~Creatively designing new things out of everyday stuff.
~writing short stories and poems/poetry.
~bargaining at the fleamarket
~Making breakfast in the morning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes. and I'm very sweet and outgoing. I have a very nice singing voice.

(((And no I'm not Asian, or Hawaiian, or Chinese. ))) If I haf tou, I weel mocka you!!! AH_SO!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(BOOKS) Authors:
H.G. Wells, Stephen King, Margaret Wander Bonanno, Mark Twain, Wayland Drew, David Hagberg, S. M. Stirling, Joanna Maritime Woolfolk

(MOVIES)
South Park, Repossessed, Ghostbusters, MysteryMen, Goonies, Top Secret, Young Frankenstein, Monty Python And The Holy Grail, Fifth Element, TRON, The Matrix Trilogy, Naked Gun, Shoot'em Up, X-Men, Super Mario Bros., Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Emmet Otter's Jug Band Christmas, Big Trouble In Little China, Terminator (plus many many many more)

(MUSIC)
I have way too much to mention, but here is the genres I love:
50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, 2000's and Current. Plus Instrumental, Classical, Bollywood, Soundtracks, DJ mash-up's and remixes, House, Trance, & Techno.

(FOOD)
My all time favorite is Spagetti, Manigotti's, & Lasanga. Apple, Cherry and Blueberry Pie. I love salad with lite ranch/Honey Mustard with Crutons. Fruits & Vegetables, Cocktail and Cashew Peanuts. Mint Chocolate Chip, Cookies and Cream and Cookie dough IceCream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Water, VidyaGames to keep the mind stimulated, the internet.
HERE ARE A FEW EXTRAS:
Computers, money, music, my digital camera, my cellphone, my USB JumpDrives (way better than floppy disks) and my Albuterol Nebulizer (when I have bronchitis during the really cold's/flu season.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~Wondering where my soul-mate is??
~Photography - What I should take a picture of today?
~My Past, Present and Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the Past: When had Friday Nights off, I'd go out and see a new movie, or buy/rent a movie or videogame for the NES/SNES/N64/Playstation 1 and play/watch them at home with friends after doing homework. During the afternoon, I'd ride my bike aimlessly about my old hometown city (the one I use to live in before moving down here), I loved being adventurous, just finding new routes or paths I've never been down before.

Presently: Being that I'm single, I am mostly working every friday afternoon, into the evening. If I do have this day off, IF I'M LUCKY... I will be @home with my blood related family or out and about in the city of Albany.

Future idea:
During my day's off, I'd like to spend it with someone special. Maybe go out and just have a blast doing stuff we enjoy together. Maybe even take free classes together to learn how to make vases or clay pots. I know there's learning how to ride a horse, or skeet shooting. ATV'ing, Archery, Painting, photo-treasure hunting. The Sky is the limit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't lie, I still am afraid of roller-coasters. the water log ride that climbs up a big hill, and and slides down into a big splashy water pond and that pirate ship ride that swings back and forth really high, with no seat belts.

I've never been in an airplane or helicopter in my life. I've always never knew sure how I'd react to going up into the sky. When I was younger I had dreams that I've always wanted to fly with angels wings or like superman, but had too many nightmares falling, or losing my wings or powers to fly and falling very fast to the ground, or watching too many movies of planes crashing just make me very very skeptical, even though it's statistically safer than driving.

I get anxiety prone sometimes.

I have had a clumsy streak in me, but not so much as when I was a kid, where I'd whack my toes into the wall or furniture. OuCh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cute or what I said made you interested in me. Give me a shout already.