Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimPilar

22 M Pembroke Pines, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an activist at heart which is why I decided to backpack when I graduated high school in attempts to live outside of the system. Now I just want to be comfortable, and I'm over the whole backpacking thing. I am a rather helpful person. I care about pretty much everyone. I am very tolerant and flexible. Even though I am a good judge of character, I tend not to judge people too harshly especially until I know the person. I feel like the only real way to get to know someone is through interaction. I find it really attractive (and time efficient) when a girl can make the first move. I'm not big on gender roles. I am very blunt and honest. Although I would consider myself fairly logical, I do have a hopeless romantic side. What I want right now is a casual thing that has a chance of developing into a long lasting dedicated relationship. I don't want to rush anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am canvassing with NextGen Climate Action. So far this is my favorite job, and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good writer, sprinter, and judge of character. I'm good at training dogs, playing guitar, not getting into debt, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 1984. My favorite movies are: stranger than fiction, 300, and eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. My favorite show is death note but I do not watch much tv. I love classical music, rock music, punk, progressive music and pretty much any other genre. I love pizza, pasta, Peruvian food, and almost anything else.

I feel that its better to experience these things with a partner rather than explain it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, water, companionship, sleep, and gravity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and it's direction and current/political events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family or friends or doing my own thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be fairly shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you won't waste my time.