Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimTimminey

24 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry this is gonna be really cheesy but...

I love to read.
I sometimes write.
I watch a ton of TV because it makes me feel good at night.

I love organized sports!
I mean I guess they're pretty cool.
I love my family and friends!
But sometimes I hate them too! (jk)(or not?????)

I wish I came with my own soundtrack.
l think life would be pretty nice.
I wish I was a little bit taller.
Or lived Fresh Prince's life.

I want to retire in somewhere nice and quiet.
I want there to be a cat.
I want there to be a peaceful place to watch the stars in the back.

I want to appreciate the little things.
My favorite colors blue.
I've always dreamt of finding that perfect someone.
Could it be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an Elementary School in Berkeley and have been doing so since High School. I love working with kids, no matter how big of a challenge it can be! I plan on going back to school and becoming a counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things concerning sports. Or at least fairly decent.

Throwing stuff together in a pan and making it taste good.

Analyzing things (sometimes I think its a curse though!)

Relating to people.

Other things that make me sound good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How really, really, ridiculously good looking I am (is that what's supposed to go here?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOOOOOOOOOD I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH!
Favorite books are as follows: The Things They Carried, Game of Thrones, What is the What, Ender's Shadow, His Dark Materials, Harry Potter and many others.
Some of my favorite Movies: Children of Men, V for Vendetta, Monsters Inc. , Princess Mononoke, The Adventures of Tin Tin, Dazed and Confused, The Big Lebowski, Atlantis: The Lost Empire.
Shows: Chuck, Psych, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar
Musical Tastes: Indie/Alternative, Classic Rock, New Age/Post Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bacon, sarcasm, sports, my bike, coffee and last but certainly not least: good people!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The World.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars with friends or enjoying the comfortable confines of my couch with a Bourbon on the rocks in my hand and Netflix on the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger my mom and I were obsessed over shows like Dawson's Creek and The O.C. But don't tell anyone, I'm still trying to keep it a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an honest, caring and thoughtful person to connect with