Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tim_Moore

27 M Troy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing ones self really isn't the easiest thing to do. If we were all back in first grade, I could just tell you that my name is Tim, my favorite color is blue, and I really enjoy having circus peanuts packed in my lunchbox. Ahh, those were much simpler times.

The reason I initially came on here is because I don't meet nearly as many people as I would like to on a daily basis. I work two jobs (one full time, and one part time), so it can sometimes be hard to get to know new people. And I'm really not one to try and pick up girls at a bar.

I'm a genuinely nice guy, with a great sense of humor. I've been in great relationships, and I've been hurt in others. It took a little time since my last relationship to decide that I'm ready to start dating again. At this point in my life, I'm looking for a girl who doesn't want something overly complicated. I like to go out and have a good time with friends, but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie.

I've always been a relationship kind of guy, not a "hook up, one night stand" kind of guy. I've got a lot to give. Just looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm a director for a local news station. I also work for my dad's business, play the piano, and enjoy going to the movies. I like to ski in the winter and play golf in the summer. And my favorite place to vacation is Disney World. What can I say? We're all young at heart.

I hosted a TV show for my college station, as well as a sketch comedy show, so I wish I had more time post-college to make stupid little videos that only a few people find funny.

I also love to write. My ultimate dream job is to write film reviews that actually get published somewhere. Or to work for Disney.*

*The actual company and not just some creepy guy named Al Disney, who pays me 10 bucks a day to walk his Poodles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Helping others and making them laugh.

-Singing in the shower when nobody else can hear me.

-Knowing when to use "your, you're, they're and their."

-Listing 4 things in a row.

-But better at 5.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile. But not so much that it's creepy. I also won't smile if you tell me bad news. That would just be rude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of movies. I think Breaking Bad is the best show on TV and I was obsessed with LOST when it was on. I also enjoy reading anything by Dan Brown. Dave Matthews is my favorite band, as well as Mumford and Sons. And all food is delicious, even though I'm told I could afford to eat more of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, film, Guinness, my bed, my dog. I suppose a heartbeat should be included in there somewhere... But ugh I can't afford to take the Guinness part out. It's delicious! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Both career and relationship wise. Always curious about where my life will be in ten years. Does anybody really know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either meeting up with friends, or taking one night to relax and get my life in order. I like to go out and have a good time, but I'm also a big fan of doing nothing every once in a while. My life can get hectic balancing two jobs so taking a night to stay in and watch a movie is not such a bad idea.

Or I'm working. Working in television means my hours sometimes suck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well let's not get crazy here... But I do enjoy listening to Taylor Swift. Sorry, I just think she's adorable.

I also cannot whistle. It's tragic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person looking for someone who is also nice.