Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timatao988

19 M Morrisville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: timatao98

I'm a very outgoing and fun-loving person. I absolutely love meeting new people and getting to know them. I'm extremely trustworthy and I love to have good conversations. Also, I think laughing and having a good sense of humor is one of the most important things to have in life. I can be really crazy and and somewhat of a nut sometimes. But, I need to be those things to make my life fun and interesting. I'm not shy at all, so message me if you want to more about me.

Currently, I am enjoying the rest of my summer and then I'm leaving for Drexel University in the fall. I hope to persue a career in mechanical engineering.

I absoulutely love to go out and do different things, I can't stand being bored at home. But, I also love to chill and watch movie or listen to music. I have a very positive outlook on life and a carefree personality. I like to make things fun and easy going no matter where I am. I know I will have a great time no matter what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying engineering in the fall at Drexel University. Class of '17
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking to people when they need me for support and help. It makes me happy to know people can trust me with their feelings and thoughts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very friendly and fun personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The amazing people I have in my life right now and what my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time and going out with my friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends