Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timberwolf89

25 Le Claire, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Brandon im 23. I went to School for massage therapy and graduated. I have a son named Aiden who is about the best thing thats happened to me. I'm a pretty laid back guy who just likes to hangout. I like to play video games, read comics and/or books. I'm really big into watching movies especially horror movies but i enjoy other genres as well. I've also been known to RPG like D&D or text based which i find pretty entertaining its a pretty good release from reality sometimes. But yeah to sum it all up im a pretty carefree, dorky guy. Message me if you want to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really dont know at this point just kind of taking life as it is right now. I work for the city of davenport, take care of my son and kick it with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At coming up with really good stories and ideas that I could talk about forever, and maybe some day i might be able to put those ideas to paper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how laid back and easy going i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FAVORITE BOOKS: Anything Brian Keene such as The Rising, City of the Dead, Ghoul, etc. Flesh eaters, Forgotten Realms, Dragonlance, Warhammer, and Warhammer 40,000

MOVIES: All the Alien movies, Cabin in the Woods, The Riddick movies, Godzilla, Get Him to the Greek, Pineapple Express, Grandma's Boy, King Kong, Fright Night, and the list goes on

SHOWS: Heroes, NCIS, Law and Order, Desert Punk, Darker than Black, Bleach, Spiderman, Avengers, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, etc..

MUSIC: I love all kind of music but some stuff i listen to, Sublime, Cypress Hill, KMK, HED PE, Tech N9ne, MSI, NIN, Breaking Benjamin, Tom Petty, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. My Family
3. My Cell
4. My Friends
5. Books
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It all varies depending on my mood but mostly i hang out in day dreaming land
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Can be found going to the bar, hanging out with friends, chilling at home watching movies, it all just really depends, i try to make my Fridays somewhat entertaining.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a woman looking for a pretty nice guy.