Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timbre45

23 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm flailing through an Arts/Education degree at Monash with a major in music - so, hopefully, by the end of the degree, I'll be a qualified music teacher.
I'm working at Knox Hospital, usually as the dishpig. Life of glamour, I know. If I'm really good, they let me out on the wards to be a tea lady, but they won't let me wear my apron for some reason.
When I'm not busy doing those things, I'm playing video games, trying to scrap together music, stories, or plays, or sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The giant red growth on my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books? I know this is kind of childish, but I still love the Lemony Snicket series. His narrative voice is just incredible. Others would include Stasiland, Alice in Wonderland, Musicophilia, Lord of the Rings, the Thursday Next series, Wicked, Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister, Boy Meets Boy, and the Discworld novels.

Movies? I love pretty much anything Studio Ghibli has made, and the same goes with early Tim Burton. Heathers, Mean Girls, Easy A, Pitch Perfect, Black Swan, He Died With A Felafel in his Hand, Amelie, Waiting for Guffman - there's more, but those are my favourites.

The Simpsons was my favourite show, but I never liked the newer episodes, so it lost to 30 Rock. Community, Daria, Futurama, Black Books, Fairly Odd Parents, The Secret Show, and Flight of the Conchords are all similarly awesome.

I am a music student, and I have pretty broad tastes. If you want to find out more, just ask. It's kinder than making you read the entire list.

My favourite food is everything. More specifically, chips. I could pretend it's something fancier or classier, but I just can't pretend that. It'd be too much of a lie. Chips are objectively amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's not much I *couldn't* do without, except for my friends and family. Adding a bit more materialism to the mix, that list includes my computer, phone, bed, and piano.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice issues - often queer theory, and intersectional/sex-positive feminism. Aside from that, I spend a lot of time thinking about music - others', mostly, but I also try to write my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! It's more fun when you pretend you're not working.