Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Time4u2smile

54 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mad scientist;possibly at times.Sharp-witted and open-minded;more than a little.Sometimes I can be a clown,all in good fun;but never a yobbo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apart from work,I'm busy with house renovation and clearing/gardening.I'd prefer to be be spending more time on restoration/modification of one or two classic motorcycles or enjoying a ride,but that can wait.
I occasionally write a page or two of technical article for a motorcycle magazine,and more often answer the mechanical mysteries of classic/vintage bikes on a few internet forums.
I'm looking forward to taking more time out for simple pleasures this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always manage to keep a cool head in the face of danger or crisis.
I'm more than exceptional with most things most things mechanical and practical;enough to put the average genius (maybe 99.98% of genii) or even sometimes "MacGyver" to shame.It's been handy when I've worked in research and development.
Most things scientific or mathematical are second nature.
I'm good at appreciating the simple things in life,as well as the complex.
I'm also good at hugs,kisses and anything related.
I can hold an intelligent conversation.
I'm better than most at caring for animals and at times had some very happy cattle and sheep.I don't have any pets at the moment but it was all good,even if a bull or sheep needed convincing that they shouldn't come into the house.I'll have a drink with a bull down at the creek,but not in the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some might say eyes.I was told that recently (she may have had rose-coloured glasses;I don't think they're as alluring as they once were).Some might say a cute bum.
It's not until I open my mouth that they realize I'm also more than a little bit intelligent,open-minded,unconventional and innovative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many books,mostly practical with very little fiction.For fiction,I'll enjoy a movie.
"The Devil's Advocate",starring Al Pacino,was a memorable classic.
Music: give me anything except doof,doof and rap.It all depends on the mood.
I enjoy a kangaroo steak,and most other food.A crayfish is also hard to beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There may not be 6 things I could NEVER do without,but the loss of some things would a disaster.
1. Monogamy;best enjoyed with someone who also shares respect and appreciation.
2. I would miss having at least one classic motorcycle;preferably Triumph.

More later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing,or catching up on whatever I didn't have time to do during the week.Solving the world's problems on the internet (technical advice). Planning the weekend;saturday shopping etc.Sometimes catching up with a friend over a quiet vino or a beer,while saving energy for the weekend.