Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Napa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 8, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Completely awesome and ridiculously single, one who hates self summaries. Often known as the zen master of laid backedness or just that nerdy guy who knows computers and technology and stuffs. Still makes me laugh when someone will tell me they just don't get technology while they check their OkC app. Generally interested in all things interesting especially if its something actually beneficial to mankind and not how gross it was blabity blah totally went down on derpa derp. Well unless im one of the people in that story but i guess i wouldn't really have to hear about it later in that case. Gamer, stoner, coffee master, sci fi/fantasy/awesome tv show enthusiast. Much like hawkman I must go outside and replenish my energy though he prefers the golden rays of the sun I prefer the amber bubbles of a beer. Oh and my name is Kyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, duh. Be more specific por favor. In order to forward my life I'm a barista and roast master for a small coffee shop, at the same time I take odd tech jobs fixing computers, giving general advice and hopefully one day will turn it into some kind of business that gives back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Main strength hands down anything computer related, fixing, building, gaming, making them do things hat void the warranty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a mix between my voice, my beard, or my energy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, phone, deoderant, internet, rubbers, bottle opener.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These days I spend alot of time thinking about education, kind of my personal passion is new forms of education. Lately ive been focusing on the advances in online and streaming classes, I took part in the first of Stanfords free online courses, failed horribly even with help from the Khan Academy but it was still fun to be a Stanford student for a semester.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for bed so I can get up for work at 5am, or helping with my best friends nightclub startup thing regardless of how early i have to get up because I'm just that awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not going to be put on the frontpage of a social networking site, but it only takes like 2 beers for me to get up the courage to admit some personal secrets.

In the interest of fair play I will admit I'm a huge dork/nerd/geek but I think you can glean that from the rest of my profile.