Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wichita, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Asian, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work all the time. I'm an IT brat and a big nerd! I usually hang out with my friends on the weekend or just relax at home. I don't like clubs, we just go to dive bars and places similar to that. I want to find someone that can walk beside me not behind me and experience the fun things life has to offer for two people not just one. I can be pretty random at times but i like to keep life interesting. i can be kinda shy at first but it takes me all of about a minute to warm up to a situation then i get to be more outgoing. When it comes to a relationship i still have very old school morals. i value the bond of a relationship and want someone who shares the same respect for relationships as i do. Respect is something that i hold high in my life, its a very important aspect not just with relationships
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm ok where i am at, I've got a good job, i keep growing, now i just need to adventure out more. I used to take mini trips everywhere, i would like to get back to doing something like that again. Life has its ups and downs, I'm only looking to ride out the storm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking up a mess in the kitchen but that mess results in something tasty. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. id say it would be my eyes and then my smile or at least i have been told that. i think it would be my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to food i have a very wide palate, so i love the taste of authentic foods from all over, i have tried many different dishes from cultures traveling around the US. Now with music i love country music but in the same boat i love R&B and Hip-hop, also Dub-step and Dance and old school rock and blues. I grew up around music so I'm not to biased on music.

Movies - ill sit down and watch pretty much anything now a days.

TV- i like comedy series and i watch a lot of documentaries as well as crime shows too. i am a sports fan so im usually watching some type of game whether its football or basketball or baseball or hockey etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4. a job
5. Hobbies
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i like to wind down and relax amd try not to do unnecessary thinking. I usually end up planning the following week's schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's me and my friends all get together at either my place or one of their places. Some Friday's i like to just relax at home and game a bit or catch up on shows, other times i might go play some pool. I never plan anything out, usually just run with whatever happens to come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing i think i'll admit is that I may be this solid exterior of emotions and personality , but inside where no one sees i fail on the amount of confidence i show. Due to a series of unfortunate events, my confidence has been ripped and torn and is slowly rebuilding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just talk or you are curious about anything, i'm an open book i do not mind sharing my life with someone curious about it.