Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ypsilanti, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I'm mostly focused on school. I'm currently at WCC and am transferring to Wayne State for Creative Writing. I drink here and there with friends but I'm kinda through the "Party all the time" part of my life. I love trying new things, being out in nature, and seeing both sunrise and sunset every night possible. I've been living without a telephone for the past three months as kind of an experiment, which has it's up's and downs, but it's surprisingly easier than I anticipated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from school, I love music. I play a few instruments, and try to get together with friends and write music for fun from time to time. I also paint when I can afford it. Writing is a constant. I write mostly fiction, but some poetry as well. I was double majoring in Women's Studies, and Anthropology, but have recently changed that Creative Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pogo stick jumping I guess? No, but really, I guess creating things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm, My hair? That I'm tall. That I dress like I actually care? That I look like Hendrick Zetterberg. Get that one on a daily basis. I have no idea. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Survivor, Catcher in the Rye, Freedom, Slaughter House Five, Lullaby, there are really to many to name, but theres the idea.

Music: Sufjan Stevens, Belle & Sabatian, Bob Dylan, Grizzly Bear, Dry the River. This list could go on and on, but I guess that gives a basic idea.

Movies: literally anything I find entertaining. I watch lots of movies, but I'm not a movie snob by any means.

Food: I love trying new food. I'm not very picky. If I'm felling picky though, I typically like to eat at some dive coney, or diner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, A pen and paper, guitar, books, coffee, my favorite jacket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with me life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin with my buds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I try to become a vegetarian bacon pulls me back in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're excitable, passionate, and unwilling to back down from a debate when you know you're right (or think you are ;)