Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timelessinator

62 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outside, especially riding my bike with the wind blowing gently on my face or walking along a sandy beach as the tide touches my toes and refreshes my whole body. Museums capture my senses as I try to imagine the artist's thoughts as he/she prepared his/her piece.

Snuggling as you remind me that together we can face any obstacle in life with love, persistence, grace, dignity, and joy. It is important for us to share our thoughts as we hold hands walking down the street or reflect on our daily journeys over a delicious meal with a glass of wine, candlelight, and soft soothing music.

My work is very engaging and every day is a adventure, by the way that is how I like to look at life, it really is an adventure. Working out in the gym, moving on the dance floor, reading a good book, having an insightful conversation all help me to continue grow and continue to be a lifelong learner. It's not always easy but together we can traverse any and all terrain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So many things that I would love to share!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I am reading "The Whistling Season" by Doig and "How Children Succeed" by Tough. Recently I saw "Lincoln" and "Argo, both amazing films. I love jazz, classical, funk, and reggae music. Eating most anything except red meat, I will try most things at least once, but some of my favorites are Thai, Italian, and Tapas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
My dog,
A good cup of green tea,
the gym,
my work,
and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, sometimes out dancing or listening to music, or drinking a glass of wine, and cuddling in front of a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it's private, then
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hold yourself with integrity while partnership comes naturally to you as you try to blend your best qualities with mine as I would with yours. You love to travel, are a fan of adventure, enjoy music and genuinely want to stay fit. For the most part, animals are your friend, and you enjoy the outdoors. You also love to snuggle by the fireside with a glass of wine and lose yourself in conversation as we on occasion laugh into the wee hours of the morning. If you are kind, affectionate, humble, and caring I would love to chat.