Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timfoot

46 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2006
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy, looking for a guy who appreciates communication, art & literature, Holistic medicine, yoga, being here now and crap like that. Really not looking for Mr. Right. If i found him, I'd have to put him in a box and cage him until I knew what to do with him. Being healthy and selfish for a while until I know more about what I want from myself. Need to know that before you can know what you want in a partner. (So i'm told...)

I know I want to be a good person. I know I want to partner with a good person. How will that manifest itself? Well, that's the rub, huh?

other likes: Buddhism Ken Wilber tarot Lou Reed Dennis Cooper showgirls ganesha hinduism comparative religions writing photography

I am Honest, trustworthy, and semi-hard
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leading meditation programs in my community, studying various spiritual paths, looking for hot action, Jung and archatype studies, trying as many microbrews as my liver can stand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating visual arts, being a friend, seeing people as they really are, oral
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't care about what anyone thinks of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lolita Showgirls/Annie Hall Blues Vocals/bessie Smith any good food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, grandma's purse (don't ask), 420, ipod, love, touching
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why? Who What and Where...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late so I can either go to a midnight movie, or hit the bars with friends, or just rent a movie and chill at home. Wake up early and do something special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've slept around. i mean....a-R-o-U-N-d-.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care...

or if you're horny and want to see me shake my penny maker on webcam.