Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimfromBath

38 M Bath, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Tim, Pretty new to this but giving it a go. Will add
loads more photos and things about myself later but for now, I'm
currently living and working in the centre of Bath. It would be
nice to meet and get to know some new people. If you would like to
ask me anything, please feel free.
Ok, bit of a update. I would be interested in getting to know anyone who is interested in travel, Im currently saving for a road trip across America, and would be interested to know from anyone who has done it, and to find out about some interesting places to visit along the way. I have also been to Poland and Germany recently, so anyone with any interest in East Europe would be great to talk too, has anyone been to Moscow?, I really want to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Control Room, for a Car Rescue company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm very good at talking to people, getting to know each
other and really finding out what makes each other tick. I'm also
good at being the relaxed one, I'm not easily flustered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big film/music geek. Love reading non fiction; so biographies
and travel books are good. Music wise, I love rock, metal,
classical, country, pop (anything but reggae or R&B)
The only two sports I watch are Snooker and F1 motor racing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Mobile phone (sadly). Copy of the White album. Bed. My
legs/feet (love a good walk, funny when you see my job, but I don't
own a car). Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go on holiday, not too interested in 2 weeks on the beach, more of a 'explore a new place' kinda guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a pub quiz or at the cinema. (or at work sometimes)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching Time team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting me.